Sustainability

Sustainability

We fully consider the environment, use modern technology to optimize material consumption, and prefer environmentally friendly materials. We sort waste from label production for secondary processing, and we recycle waste, chemical materials such as waste paper and printing pigments. We have a deep partnership with Avery Dennison using its FSC-compliant©System certification and APEO free materials for production, the main push of the ClearIntent™The solution is our main selection of raw materials, which contains hundreds of facings and adhesives. In addition, we hold the environmental management system certification in accordance with ISO14001 .

The Golden Wuzhou conducts an annual survey to monitor working conditions and human rights. The survey items include compliance with the law, elimination of discrimination, respect for human rights, prohibition of child labor, prohibition of forced labor, wages, working hours, safe/healthy working environment and human resource development.

View Certificate
Jiangsu Julong Building Materials

Process Technology

── NEWS CENTER ──

01

07-28

Building a Standard and Specification 1234 for Chinese IT Service Operation with SPS as the Core

The Group believes that in the information age of economic globalization, informatization will become the only way for SMEs to enhance their competitiveness, and e-commerce will become the key path for enterprises to achieve informatization. Therefore, the Group will continue to focus on promoting the e-commerce and informatization process of Chinese SMEs, continue to innovate, continue to introduce more and better services, build intelligent Chinese enterprises, and achieve smart entrepreneurs!
01

02

01-10

Constantly innovate, continue to introduce more and better services, build intelligent Chinese enterprises, and achieve intelligent entrepreneurs!

The Group believes that in the information age of economic globalization, informatization will become the only way for SMEs to enhance their competitiveness, and e-commerce will become the key path for enterprises to achieve informatization. Therefore, the Group will continue to focus on promoting the e-commerce and informatization process of Chinese SMEs, continue to innovate, continue to introduce more and better services, build intelligent Chinese enterprises, and achieve smart entrepreneurs!
02

Jinwuzhou has been focusing on the research and development of the label industry, and has gradually developed into an enterprise integrating label research and development, production and sales.

All
  • All
  • Product Management
  • News
  • Introduction

可持续性

Sustainability

我们充分考虑环境,使用现代技术优化材料消耗,并首选环保材料。我们对标签生产中的废物进行分类以进行二次加工,我们回收废料、化学材料如废纸和印刷颜料等。我们与艾利丹尼森进行深度合作 使用其提供的符合 FSC©体系认证以及APEO free的材料进行生产,其主推的ClearIntent™ 解决方案是我们主选的原料系列,其中包含数百种面材和粘胶剂,此外,我们持有符合ISO14001的环境管理体系认证证书。

金五洲每年进行一次调查,以监测工作条件和人权状况。调查项目包括遵守法律、消除歧视、尊重人权、禁止童工、禁止 强迫劳动、工资、工作时间、安全/健康的工作环境以及人力资源开发。

查看证书
江苏钜隆建筑材料

工艺技术

── NEWS CENTER ──

01

07-28

以SPS为核心构筑适合中国IT服务运营的标准和规范1234

本集团认为,在经济全球化的信息时代,信息化将成为中小企业提升自身竞争力的必由之路,而电子商务将成为企业实现信息化的关键路径。因此,本集团将持续专注于推动中国中小企业的电子商务与信息化进程,不断创新,不断推出更多更好的服务,打造智能型的中国企业,成就智慧企业家!
01

02

01-10

不断创新,不断推出更多更好的服务,打造智能型的中国企业,成就智慧企业家!

本集团认为,在经济全球化的信息时代,信息化将成为中小企业提升自身竞争力的必由之路,而电子商务将成为企业实现信息化的关键路径。因此,本集团将持续专注于推动中国中小企业的电子商务与信息化进程,不断创新,不断推出更多更好的服务,打造智能型的中国企业,成就智慧企业家!
02

金五洲一直专注于标签领域的研究和发展,并逐渐发展成为一家集标签研发、生产和销售为一体的企业。

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品管理
  • 新闻资讯
  • 介绍内容